Arbiter Sports
10615 Thrift Road
Clinton, MD 20735
301.868.3471
Contact our Secretary
Contact our Treasurer
Contact our Commissioner
Drop Us a Line...

Questions about our service?

Send an email to our Commissioner.

Interested in becoming a member...

To join our Association or attend our training class?

Complete our application.

Join Our Team!
Are you interested in becoming a basketball official or joining our Association? MBOA has excellent training programs for all levels of officials.

No experience....no problem! We work with you through our training programs and camp to help you progress to the level you desire. We regularly provide feedback from experienced officials.

What's Happening?

Select Calendar to see a monthly schedule.

NFHS Test Period Begins
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Starts 00:01 AM On Line
First day for taking test
Test Period Ends 11/29/2017
Applicant's Rules Class
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
North Point High School
Rules instruction class for applicants
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017


NFHS Test Period Ends
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Ends 11:59 PM On Line
Last day for taking test
National Federation High Schools
Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017


Chris Sole Holiday Hoops Classic
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Starts @ 1:00 PM
North Point/Westlake High Schools
Annual Holiday Hoops Tournament
Chris Sole Holiday Hoops Classic
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Starts @ 1:00 PM
North Point/Westlake High Schools
Annual Holiday Hoops Tournament
New Year
Monday, January 01, 2018


Mandatory Membership Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Clinton American Legion
End of Season
CAMP
Friday, June 08, 2018
4:30 PM
U. S. Naval Academy
Camp Training
CAMP
Saturday, June 09, 2018
8:00 AM
U. S. Naval Academy
Camp Training
CAMP
Sunday, June 10, 2018
8:00 AM
U. S. Naval Academy
Camp Training